Home › Soldering Irons › SallyFashion Kraft Label Stickers, 200 Pack Review

SallyFashion Kraft Label Stickers, 200 Pack Review

Two hundred 3 by 2 inch kraft paper labels across four designs, on a roll, with a blank area you write on yourself.

P By The Pickpedia Team ·Soldering Irons
Affiliate disclosure: As an Amazon Associate, Pickpedia earns from qualifying purchases. The buttons on this page are paid links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This never affects our verdict or scores.
SallyFashion Kraft Label Stickers, 200 Pack
At a Glance
TypeBlank writable kraft labels
Quantity200 labels
Size3 x 2 inches
Designs4, with 50 of each
FormatRoll
MaterialKraft paper
Best forLabelling a pantry, spice jars and storage bins by hand

Product Overview

Pantry labelling fails for a dull reason: the labels run out, or they are the wrong size, or there is nowhere to write what is actually in the jar. A pack of 200 blank kraft labels with a writing area solves all three at once.

SallyFashion supplies them at 3 by 2 inches, which is large enough for a name and a date rather than just a name. There are four designs with 50 of each, so a pantry can be organised by category without colour coding anything.

They come on a roll rather than a sheet. That is the better format for labels used over months, because a sheet gets bent and the edges lift, while a roll keeps every label flat and lets you pull one off when you need it.

Score Breakdown

Quantity9.5
Label size9.0
Format9.0
Writing surface9.0
Removability5.0
Moisture resistance4.5
What we checked

This verdict is based on the manufacturer's stated specifications, the current Amazon listing and its product images, the confirmed materials and design, real buyer ratings, and our research into the product category. Scores are consistent editorial judgments, not laboratory measurements, and we did not receive a paid sample.

Key Features

Roll format

Labels pull off one at a time and stay flat, where a sheet bends and the corners start lifting before they are used.

Large writing area

At 3 by 2 inches there is room for a name and a date, and SallyFashion states pen, pencil and marker all work on the surface.

Four designs

Fifty labels of each design, which lets a pantry be split by category without needing different colours or sizes.

Kraft paper finish

Matte brown stock that suits a pantry visually and takes handwriting properly, unlike a glossy coated label.

Two hundred per pack

Enough to label a full cupboard and keep spares, so the job does not stop halfway through.

Stated non-toxic adhesive

SallyFashion describes the adhesive as non-toxic and odourless, which matters in an enclosed pantry.

Design and Build Quality

The material is kraft paper in brown, which is the look people want for a pantry: matte, plain and warm, against the glossy white of a printed label. It also takes pen and pencil properly, which glossy stock does not.

SallyFashion states the writing area is large, and specifies pen, pencil or marker. All three working matters more than it sounds, because a marker bleeds on some papers and a pencil will not mark others at all.

The adhesive is described as non-toxic and odourless, which is SallyFashion's own statement. These sit on the outside of a jar or a tin rather than touching food, but odour matters in a pantry where everything shares an enclosed space.

Performance in Everyday Use

For the stated jobs these work straightforwardly: spice jars, pantry bins, coffee canisters, gift wrap, cards and scrapbooking. The roll format and the 200 count mean you are unlikely to run out partway through organising a cupboard, which is the usual failure.

The thing to weigh is the adhesive. SallyFashion describes the roll packaging as making every sticker a permanent adhesive, while also saying they can be stuck to fabric or apparel without stains or residue. Those two claims pull in opposite directions, and the listing does not reconcile them.

It matters because of what these are sold for. A spice jar gets refilled with something else, a storage bin changes contents, a coffee canister is reused. If the adhesive really is permanent, relabelling means scrubbing the old one off rather than peeling it. Assume you are labelling something that will keep that label, and treat easy removal as unproven.

There is also no water or moisture resistance stated. Kraft paper is uncoated, so a label on a jar that gets wiped down or goes in a fridge will mark and soften. Nothing on the listing addresses that either way.

How It Performs: The Evidence

Decision factorWhat we foundEvidence and measurementScoreWhy it matters
Quantity Enough for a whole pantry Manufacturer: 200 labels, 4 designs with 50 pieces each 9.5 Running out midway is the usual reason a labelling project is abandoned unfinished.
Writing area Room for more than a name Manufacturer: 3 x 2 inch label with a large blank area, takes pen, pencil or marker 9.0 A date alongside the contents is what makes a pantry label actually useful.
Format Roll rather than sheet Manufacturer: packed on a roll of paper, easier to pick up at any time 9.0 Sheets bend in a drawer and the label corners lift before they are ever applied.
Removability Described as permanent Manufacturer: packed on a roll to make every piece a permanent adhesive 5.0 Spice jars and storage bins are relabelled routinely, and a permanent label has to be scrubbed off.
Conflicting claims Not reconciled The listing claims permanent adhesive and also that labels leave no residue on fabric 5.5 Those claims pull against each other, and nothing on the listing explains which applies where.
Moisture resistance Not addressed No water or moisture resistance appears anywhere on the listing 4.5 Uncoated kraft paper marks and softens on a jar that is wiped down or refrigerated.

Who Should Buy It

Buy it if
  • Spice jars and pantry storage bins
  • Coffee and tea canisters
  • Gift wrapping and thank you cards
  • Scrapbooking and craft projects
Skip it if
  • Jars whose contents change often, or labels that will get wet or wiped
  • Adhesive described as permanent, which complicates relabelling
  • The no residue on fabric claim sits oddly beside the permanent claim
  • No water or moisture resistance stated
  • Uncoated kraft paper will mark if wiped

Full Specifications

TypeBlank writable kraft labels
Quantity200 labels
Size3 x 2 inches
Designs4, with 50 of each
FormatRoll
MaterialKraft paper
ColourBrown
WritingPen, pencil or marker
AdhesiveDescribed as permanent, non-toxic and odourless
Water resistanceNot stated

How It Compares

FeatureSallyFashionTypical optionHigher-tier option
Quantity200100 to 120200
Size3 x 2 in2 x 1 in3 x 2 in
FormatRollSheetsRoll
Designs412 to 4
AdhesivePermanentPermanentRemovable
Water resistantNot statedNot statedCoated
WritablePen, pencil, markerMarker onlyPen and marker

Alternatives Worth a Look

SEESII L108 3-in-1 Cabinet Hardware Jig
SEESII L108 3-in-1 Cabinet Hardware Jig View on Amazon ›
BDJHMP 510 Thread Cordless Soldering Iron Pen
BDJHMP 510 Thread Cordless Soldering Iron Pen View on Amazon ›
HOME GROWN 5 Herb Indoor Garden Starter Kit
HOME GROWN 5 Herb Indoor Garden Starter Kit View on Amazon ›
Final Verdict
Solid Pick
8.6/10

<p>For labelling a pantry once and properly, these are well judged. Two hundred labels at 3 by 2 inches on a roll, with four designs and a real writing area, covers a full cupboard with room to spare, and kraft paper takes pen and pencil the way glossy stock does not.</p><p>Go in expecting the label to stay. The adhesive is described as permanent, and the claim that it also comes off fabric without residue is not explained. For jars whose contents change often, or anything that gets wet, a coated removable label is the safer choice.</p>

Why buyLabelling a pantry, spice jars and storage bins by hand.
Why skipThe adhesive is described as permanent, on containers that are routinely relabelled.
Highly Recommended Check Price on Amazon ›
Secure checkout via Amazon

Frequently Asked Questions

How many labels do I get?

Two hundred, made up of four designs with 50 labels of each, supplied on a roll.

What size are they?

Three by two inches, which leaves room to write both the contents and a date rather than a name alone.

Can I take them off and relabel the jar?

SallyFashion describes the adhesive as permanent, so plan on scrubbing rather than peeling. The listing also claims no residue on fabric, which sits oddly beside that, and does not explain the difference.

What can I write on them with?

SallyFashion states pen, pencil or marker all work. Kraft paper takes handwriting better than a glossy coated label does.

Will they survive a wipe down?

Nothing on the listing addresses water or moisture resistance. Uncoated kraft paper generally marks when wet, so keep them off anything regularly wiped.

Can I use them in the fridge?

There is no cold or moisture rating stated. A fridge is a damp environment, so an uncoated paper label is not the safest choice there.

Are they safe around food?

They go on the outside of a jar or tin rather than touching food. SallyFashion states the adhesive is non-toxic and odourless.

Are the four designs the same size?

Yes, all 200 labels are 3 by 2 inches. The four designs differ in appearance, with 50 of each in the pack.

Why a roll instead of sheets?

A roll keeps every label flat and lets you take one at a time. Sheets bend in a drawer and the corners start lifting before use.

What else can I use them for?

SallyFashion lists food cans, spice jars, pantry bins, gift wrap, coffee canisters, scrapbooks, thank you cards and general craft projects.

How we reviewed this product

This review is based on the manufacturer's stated dimensions, quantities, designs, material and adhesive descriptions, the current Amazon listing and its images, the confirmed brand and product details returned by Amazon's own product data, and our research into labelling and organisation supplies. Scores are consistent editorial judgements. We did not apply or remove these labels, test their adhesive, or receive a paid sample.

Note: Availability and specifications change often. Always confirm the current details on Amazon before buying.